Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Beim Surfen auf dieser Seite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.
  • +49(0)1805881338
Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Buchung
Hotel wählen
Flug + Hotel
Anreise
Abreise
Zimmer
*Kinder von 2 bis 11 Jahren
Meine Buchung
Wählen Sie Ihr Anreisedatum Wählen Sie Ihr Abreisedatum
Corporate Star Traveler
Passwort vergessen?
Sollten Sie etwas telefonisch erledigen möchten sind wir Ihnen gerne behilflich unter 902 93 24 24. Wir sind 24 Std. am Tag für Sie da!

Klicken Sie hier für Anfragen hinsichtlich der Flug + Hotel-Angebote.
Wählen Sie das gewünschte Reiseziel
Eurostars Museum
Rua Cais de Santarém, 52 Lisboa 1100-104 Portugal
Eurostars Museum
Best Preis Garantie
Bewertungen
Wir sind stolz darauf die Meinungen unserer Kunden mit Ihnen zu teilen
  • Reinigung
  • Persönliche Betreuung
  • Komfort der Zimmer
  • Lage
  • Ausstattung des Hotels
  • Frühstück
Bewertungen von unseren Kunden
9.3
Ausgezeichnet
478 Bewertungen unserer Kunden
99
Uns empfehlen
341 Zufriedene Kunden sprechen für uns
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 8 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - Cornelia, Deutschland
    ZIMMER
    Ein zweiter gemütlicher sessel im zimmer wäre schön, da wir keinen balkon hatten und sich die zweite person immer auf das bett setzen musste.
  • 9
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 9 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 8 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Steffen, Deutschland
    SOMETHING IS MISSING IN THE BATHROOM
    There was no tissue/kleenex box and an accessoire was missed: the toilet brush
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 07/05/2019 - Paul-Gerd, Deutschland
    ALLES ZU UNSERER ZUFRIEDENHEIT
    Es wäre hilfreich bei der buchung auch zimmer mit balkon direkt buchen zu können, oder einen hinweis darauf
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 14/04/2019 - Silke, Deutschland
    GREAT STAY
    Everything was perfect, the room with view over the tejo and the awesome breakfast!
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 19/03/2019 - Roman Eich, Deutschland
    EINFACH TRAUMHAFT!
    Zum 40. geburtstag meiner frau haben wir ein verlängertes wochenende in lissabon genossen. das hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. direkt gegenüber ist der see und die einkaufsstraße ist nur wenige minuten zu fuß entfernt. es ist super sauber und komfortabel. die betten sind riesig und sehr bequem. das bad und die dusche sind erstklassig. das frühstück war sehr gut und vielfältig. zudem gab es auch reichlich leckeres obst. aufgrund des schönen wetters haben wir den spa bereich nicht genutzt.ich kann jedem uneingeschränkt dieses hotel empfehlen!
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 9 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 09/03/2019 - JEREMY RICHARD WALSH, Germany
    IN THE HEART OF LISBON
    Ideal hotel for exploring lisbon - close to the castle and old town with easyaccess to shops and many restaurants. the breakfast was excellent with a huge variety. reception staff were welcoming and always gave a greeting. what really distinguishes this hotel is the antiquities on view with finds from the 7th century bc to the 17th century, well preserved and sensitively integrated into the ground and 1st floors of the hotel. the tour of the museum and archeological remains was fascinating.
  • 9.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 23/02/2019 - Franz, Österreich
    HOTEL WITH A VERY NICE ATMOSPHERE
    We spent 4 nights in the hotel and enjoyed everything. location, atmosphere, room, breakfast, service at the frontdesk - we can highly recommend it!!!
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 04/02/2019 - Christian, Deutschland
    .
    .
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 8 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 03/01/2019 - JOHANN THALHAMMER, Austria
    PERFECT LOCATION
    Beautiful view on the river and cclose to all sight seeing spots. international tv should be improved.
  • 9.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 18/12/2018 - Johannes, Schweiz
    THANK YOU
    I enjoyed very much the exhibition of the archaeological findings and the offered guided tour. really an outstanding feature.
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 9 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • 07/12/2018 - FLORIAN BRUNNER, Germany
    THANKS
    We\'ve had a really nice stay.
  • 8.8
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 27/11/2018 - Thomas, Schweiz
    GREAT DINNER EXPERIENCE - POOL/SPA AREA COULD BE BETTER LOOKED AFTER
    We had a great experience for dinner in the hotel restaurant. the three members of staff that were working that night and looking after us deserve a compliment for great customer experience. say thank you to them from us. what we however do not understand is that when checking in at reception we were only given recommodations for eating outside and not inside the hotel. why? overall stay was excellent, only the spa area could be better tidied up and towels replenished. there were no towels while we were in the spa. best regards thomas juraschek and niklaus hotz
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 06/11/2018 - Hans-Peter, Deutschland
    PERFECT SERVICE AT AT PERFECT PLACE
    We enjoyed the most friendly and comfortable atmosphere, the perfect services at this good connected place. close to metro and bus stop. few steps to be in the city. the breakfast was lovely and it was hard to decide what to have in the mornng. the coffee-machine sometimes had an own programe- but everybody got what he and she wanted. very helpful and kind staff at the receiption and in the breakfast service. we once had another very good hotel in lisboa, but we are sure to come back to eurostars museum hotel again! we enjoyed staying there very much!
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 8 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 19/09/2018 - Martin, Deutschland
    MARTIN VENTKER
    Staff extremely nice both in cascais and lisbon. for vascais i recommand to switch from nespresdo maschines to a reasinabke size of a coffe machine to meet the demand of a hotel at that size and comfort.
  • 9.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 17/09/2018 - Juergen, Deutschland
    PERFECT RESIDENCE IN A BRILLANT CITY
    Very good stylish hotel for a short city trip, near by the tejo-riverside, modern hotel with good comfort, breakfast, drinks and service, with exibitions of ancient details of roman housing in lisboa, straight way to the alfama old town with many typical fado-restaurants and bars, near to the metro-station \"terreiro do paco\" and the central place \"praca do comercio\" - a place to be ...
  • 10
    empfohlen
Brauchen Sie Hilfe?Montags bis freitags von 9:00 - 19:00 Uhr