Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Beim Surfen auf dieser Seite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.
  • +49(0)1805881338
Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Buchung
Hotel wählen
Flug + Hotel
Anreise
Abreise
Zimmer
*Kinder von 2 bis 11 Jahren
Meine Buchung
Wählen Sie Ihr Anreisedatum Wählen Sie Ihr Abreisedatum
Corporate Star Traveler
Passwort vergessen?
Sollten Sie etwas telefonisch erledigen möchten sind wir Ihnen gerne behilflich unter 902 93 24 24. Wir sind 24 Std. am Tag für Sie da!

Klicken Sie hier für Anfragen hinsichtlich der Flug + Hotel-Angebote.
Wählen Sie das gewünschte Reiseziel
Eurostars Washington Irving
Paseo del Generalife N.10 Granada 18009 Spanien
Eurostars Washington Irving
Best Preis Garantie
Best-Preis-Garantie
Kostenloses Frühstück
1 Zimmer Zimmers Zimmers
  • Zimmer 1
    2 Erwachsener Erwachsene Erwachsene
    0 Kind Kinder Kinder
Bewertungen
Wir sind stolz darauf die Meinungen unserer Kunden mit Ihnen zu teilen
  • Reinigung
  • Persönliche Betreuung
  • Komfort der Zimmer
  • Lage
  • Ausstattung des Hotels
  • Frühstück
Bewertungen von unseren Kunden
9.2
Ausgezeichnet
1624 Bewertungen unserer Kunden
100
Uns empfehlen
1086 Zufriedene Kunden sprechen für uns
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 24/04/2019 - JOSEPH ANTOINE LOUIS PIGEON, Switzerland
    EMPLOYEES VERY KIND AND POLITE
    Great to be able to count on the advise and services for different reservation of activity.
  • 9.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 10/04/2019 - Norbert, Deutschland
    THANK YOU
    We were very satisfied with the service and the quality of the restaurant. also the location is perfect to discover alhambra. kind regards norbert lindemann
  • 9.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 10/04/2019 - Uwe, Deutschland
    ENJOYABLE
    The site in front of the alhambra was perfect , the service from parking up to the frontdesk very good. the room, we got, was great, the bed fine and the bathroom really top. so everything was amazing and it was finally the very best hotel out of four during our recent voyage.
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 13/03/2019 - Heike, Deutschland
    TOLLE LAGE UND SEHR SCHöNES HOTEL
    Das hotel ist klasse, der service war sehr gut und die suit sehr schön. wir kommen gerne wieder.
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 31/12/2018 - Nico, Deutschland
    MUCHAS GRACIAS
    Thank you for organising a flower collection on sunday! the comfort and luxury of your place - my wife enjoyedvery much. we will recommend your hotel highly to friends.
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 27/11/2018 - Sascha, Deutschland
    ALL IN ALL A WONDERFUL HOTEL
    The breakfast was very good, but we didn\'t like the coffee machine at all. it would have been nice to have more options like cappuccino etc. the staff was very friendly, helpful and motivated.the cocktails at the bar were a bit overpriced.
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Georgiy Golovko, Deutschland
    HERR
    Alles war super
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 21/10/2018 - Guido, Schweiz
    GOOD HOTEL
    With complements!
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 17/10/2018 - Dirk, Albania
    MR
    A larger pool would be nice
  • 9.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 9 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • 15/10/2018 - Thomas, Deutschland
    ROOM
    We had an issue in the bathroom with black mold spots at the roof and we got a new room positive.it took 24 hours could be a bit faster.in general we would come back any time.
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 8 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 06/09/2018 - Hadi Fetanat, Schweiz
    MR
    It was everything great breakfast room facility quality and personal thanks for your hospitality
  • 9.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 05/09/2018 - thomas, Deutschland
    STAFF
    Zur staff was so friendly.
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 14/08/2018 - Claudia, Alemania
    PERFECT HOTEL!!
    Great location, 4 min. to entry the alhambra. very nice and good service, for example car service to the parking lot. best shower, great technic in light and very silent air condition. nice but small pool on the roof. breakfast outside was possible in the patio. we loved it !
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 9 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 07/08/2018 - Cornelia, Deutschland
    WE HAD A GREAT STAY
    We enjoyed our stay very much especially the lovely and very quiet room. the great breakast was a highlight. one negativ aspect was one employee working at the breakfast the first morning who was not polite and did not make us feel welcomed. overall we had a great stay
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 23/07/2018 - Maria Pilar, Deutschland
    I LOVE THIS HOTEL
    It was the second time that we spent a night at the washington irving. we realy enjoyed it, we definetly recommend it.
  • 10
    empfohlen
Brauchen Sie Hilfe?Montags bis freitags von 9:00 - 19:00 Uhr