Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Beim Surfen auf dieser Seite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.
  • +49(0)1805881338
Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Buchung
Hotel wählen
Flug + Hotel
Anreise
Abreise
Zimmer
*Kinder von 2 bis 11 Jahren
Meine Buchung
Wählen Sie Ihr Anreisedatum Wählen Sie Ihr Abreisedatum
Corporate Star Traveler
Passwort vergessen?
Sollten Sie etwas telefonisch erledigen möchten sind wir Ihnen gerne behilflich unter 902 93 24 24. Wir sind 24 Std. am Tag für Sie da!

Klicken Sie hier für Anfragen hinsichtlich der Flug + Hotel-Angebote.
Wählen Sie das gewünschte Reiseziel
Eurostars Washington Irving
Paseo del Generalife N.10 Granada 18009 Spanien
Eurostars Washington Irving
Best Preis Garantie
Bewertungen
Wir sind stolz darauf die Meinungen unserer Kunden mit Ihnen zu teilen
  • Reinigung
  • Persönliche Betreuung
  • Komfort der Zimmer
  • Lage
  • Ausstattung des Hotels
  • Frühstück
Bewertungen von unseren Kunden
9.2
Ausgezeichnet
1935 Bewertungen unserer Kunden
100
Uns empfehlen
1289 Zufriedene Kunden sprechen für uns
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 9 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 8 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 11/10/2019 - Cirsten, Deutschland
    HOTEL IN GENERAL VERY GOOD EXCEPT FOR WIFI CONNECTION
    Wifi connection did not work for both mobile phones. excellent breadfast with fresh eggs to be ordered and cappuccino served at table. as no parking is nearby well organized parking service. very friendly staff.
  • 8.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 8 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - Markus, Schweiz
    PERFECT PLACE
    Very good location very close to alhambra, nice and spacy rooms, friendly service
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - MARKUS MEUSEL, Germany
    PERFECT:-)
    All was perfect:-)
  • 9.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 24/04/2019 - JOSEPH ANTOINE LOUIS PIGEON, Switzerland
    EMPLOYEES VERY KIND AND POLITE
    Great to be able to count on the advise and services for different reservation of activity.
  • 9.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 10/04/2019 - Norbert, Deutschland
    THANK YOU
    We were very satisfied with the service and the quality of the restaurant. also the location is perfect to discover alhambra. kind regards norbert lindemann
  • 9.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 10/04/2019 - Uwe, Deutschland
    ENJOYABLE
    The site in front of the alhambra was perfect , the service from parking up to the frontdesk very good. the room, we got, was great, the bed fine and the bathroom really top. so everything was amazing and it was finally the very best hotel out of four during our recent voyage.
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 13/03/2019 - Heike, Deutschland
    TOLLE LAGE UND SEHR SCHöNES HOTEL
    Das hotel ist klasse, der service war sehr gut und die suit sehr schön. wir kommen gerne wieder.
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 31/12/2018 - Nico, Deutschland
    MUCHAS GRACIAS
    Thank you for organising a flower collection on sunday! the comfort and luxury of your place - my wife enjoyedvery much. we will recommend your hotel highly to friends.
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 27/11/2018 - Sascha, Deutschland
    ALL IN ALL A WONDERFUL HOTEL
    The breakfast was very good, but we didn\'t like the coffee machine at all. it would have been nice to have more options like cappuccino etc. the staff was very friendly, helpful and motivated.the cocktails at the bar were a bit overpriced.
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Georgiy Golovko, Deutschland
    HERR
    Alles war super
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 21/10/2018 - Guido, Schweiz
    GOOD HOTEL
    With complements!
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 17/10/2018 - Dirk, Albania
    MR
    A larger pool would be nice
  • 9.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 9 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • 15/10/2018 - Thomas, Deutschland
    ROOM
    We had an issue in the bathroom with black mold spots at the roof and we got a new room positive.it took 24 hours could be a bit faster.in general we would come back any time.
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 8 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 06/09/2018 - Hadi Fetanat, Schweiz
    MR
    It was everything great breakfast room facility quality and personal thanks for your hospitality
  • 9.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 05/09/2018 - thomas, Deutschland
    STAFF
    Zur staff was so friendly.
  • 10
    empfohlen
Brauchen Sie Hilfe?Montags bis freitags von 9:00 - 19:00 Uhr