Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Beim Surfen auf dieser Seite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.
  • +49(0)1805881338
Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Buchung
Hotel wählen
Flug + Hotel
Anreise
Abreise
Zimmer
*Kinder von 2 bis 11 Jahren
Meine Buchung
Wählen Sie Ihr Anreisedatum Wählen Sie Ihr Abreisedatum
Corporate Star Traveler
Passwort vergessen?
Sollten Sie etwas telefonisch erledigen möchten sind wir Ihnen gerne behilflich unter 902 93 24 24. Wir sind 24 Std. am Tag für Sie da!

Klicken Sie hier für Anfragen hinsichtlich der Flug + Hotel-Angebote.
Wählen Sie das gewünschte Reiseziel
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Plazuela Capuchinos 2 Segovia 40001 Spanien
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Best Preis Garantie
Bewertungen
Wir sind stolz darauf die Meinungen unserer Kunden mit Ihnen zu teilen
Bewertungen von unseren Kunden
9.1
Ausgezeichnet
4613 Bewertungen unserer Kunden
99
Uns empfehlen
3076 Zufriedene Kunden sprechen für uns
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - Sebastian, Deutschland
    PERFECT
    Best room we ever had in a hotel
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 8 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • 01/04/2019 - Nikola, Deutschland
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL!
    We enjoyed our stay very much! the hotel was as beautiful as the pictures promised! it would have been nice to have some information about the history of the building displayed somewhere (or maybe there was and i haven\'t seen it?)the breakfast was very good but i did not feel welcomed by the staff. the jung lady was just very shy but the man didn\'t even say hello or good morning and never smiled.
  • 9.3
    empfohlen
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • 17/11/2018 - Christian, Schweiz
    SCHöNER AUFENTHALT INMITTEN DER ALTSTADT
    Hatten ein sehr schönes zimmer mit perfekter aussicht. sehr schönes und geräumiges zimmer. riesiges badezimmer. frühstück war auch gut. haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt in diesem hotel.
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • 19/10/2018 - THEODOR, Frankreich
    FANTASTIC STAY IN A WONDERFUL PLACE
    We enjoyed everything in both eurostar hotel santa clara in salamanca and in the beautifully restored convento capuchinos in segovia. awesome rooms, superb breakfast - thank you so much!
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Ja 8 /10
  • Ja 8 /10
  • Ja 8 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 8 /10
  • Ja 8 /10
  • 12/10/2018 - Marisa Gisela, Schweiz
    VERY NICE VIEW TO THE COUNTRY SIDE
    We had a very good stay nevertheless at breakfasr they should think more to be a 5 star in terms of having all together there was a bread but no knife and small things like that could improve. the room had a very nice view and very good decorated but windows are not keeping cold 100% out and water closed started from time to time in night to be noisy because loosing water. i would improve this parts, be more focused on small details. bed a bit hard for us and the \'tela del endredon\' was the wrong side out but we only noticed seconf day as it\'s white. details are important to keep the level. we liked the spa it\'s nice but also in haman a could water tube or fountain should be part otherwise you can\'t sit down because too hot or an extra towel for sauna. i reprat we liked our stay but coming from switzerland/germany we have had other more top experiences and would like to share with you for improvement.
  • 8.3
    empfohlen
  • Ja 9 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 8 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • 09/07/2018 - Klaus-Peter Rybka, Deutschland
    LOCATION AND BUILDING
    The hotel is very nice designed taken into account the historic building. we enjoyed our stay very much.
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • 04/07/2018 - VIKTORIA ISA SREISENBUCHNER, Germany
    STUNNING PLACE WITH A BREATHTAKING VIEW
    The stay was absolutely amazing! we didn’t expect the hotel to be this nice and were more than happy about everything.there is absolutely nothing to complain about.i was amazed by the complete interior and all the little details.the stuff was extremely helpful and nice.
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • 23/05/2018 - Graf-Jordan, Suiza
    CONVENTO CAPUCCHINO WE WILL COME BACK
    It\'s a wonderful place!
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 8 /10
  • Ja 8 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • 19/04/2018 - Herbert, Alemania
    QUIET AND COMFORTABLE
    A very beautiful old palace
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • 04/11/2017 - Daniel, Germany
    VERY BEAUTIFUL RENOVATED PLACE AND A PERFECT STAY FOR VISITING SEGOVIA. 2MIN WALK TO THE PLAZA MAYOR.
    Amazon beauty between tradition and modern
  • 9.8
    empfohlen
  • Ja 9 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • 26/10/2017 - Ulrich, Switzerland
    WIR WAREN VOLL ZUFRIEDEN: GROßES ZIMMER, RUHIG, NAHE DER ALTSTADT, STILVOLL
    Wunderschönes hotel
  • 9.4
    empfohlen
  • Ja 9 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 9 /10
  • 10/06/2017 - Juan, Spain
    SUPER RENOVIERT, DAS ANTIKE ERHALTEN UND TROTZDEM MODERN.
    Einmalige einrichtung
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 8 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 8 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • 22/05/2017 - Hermann, Austria
    DAS SCHöNE RIESIGE ZIMMER HäTTE AUCH EINEN ZWEITEN KASTEN UND STAURAUM FüR SCHUHE BIETEN KöNNEN ( AUF UNSERER REISE DURCH ZENTRALSPANIEN HATTEN WIR NATüRLICH VIEL GEPäCK DABEI ). IM BAD WäRE EINE BEGEHBARE DUSCHE STATT DER WANNE MIT ZWEI DUSCHEN ANGENEHM GEWESEN.
    Erstklassig mit kleinen schwächen
  • 9.3
    empfohlen
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • 29/04/2017 - RAIMUND, ALEMANIA
    TODO PERFECTO
    Perfecta estancia
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • Ja 10 /10
  • 14/04/2017 - MICHAEL, ALEMANIA
    ES HAT UNS SEHR GUT GEFALLEN
    Zusammengefasst:
  • 10
    empfohlen