Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Beim Surfen auf dieser Seite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.
  • +49(0)1805881338
Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Buchung
Hotel wählen
Flug + Hotel
Anreise
Abreise
Zimmer
*Kinder von 2 bis 11 Jahren
Meine Buchung
Wählen Sie Ihr Anreisedatum Wählen Sie Ihr Abreisedatum
Corporate Star Traveler
Passwort vergessen?
Sollten Sie etwas telefonisch erledigen möchten sind wir Ihnen gerne behilflich unter 902 93 24 24. Wir sind 24 Std. am Tag für Sie da!

Klicken Sie hier für Anfragen hinsichtlich der Flug + Hotel-Angebote.
Wählen Sie das gewünschte Reiseziel
Eurostars Grand Marina
Moll de Barcelona S/N Barcelona 08039 Spanien
Eurostars Grand Marina
Best Preis Garantie
Bewertungen
Wir sind stolz darauf die Meinungen unserer Kunden mit Ihnen zu teilen
  • Reinigung
  • Persönliche Betreuung
  • Komfort der Zimmer
  • Lage
  • Ausstattung des Hotels
  • Frühstück
Bewertungen von unseren Kunden
8.8
Ausgezeichnet
5056 Bewertungen unserer Kunden
98
Uns empfehlen
2943 Zufriedene Kunden sprechen für uns
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 23/01/2020 - Oliver Tjuka, Österreich
    GREAT HOLIDAYS
    It was a great time. the breakfast was very very good, the rooms are nice und the personal really helpfull
  • 9.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 14/01/2020 - Hausmann, Deutschland
    DIESER AUFENTHALT WAR EINMALIG!
    Wir waren im januar da und hatten eine grand marina suite mit sensationellen ausblick: das frühstück war hervorragend, der raum war nur etwas kalt.
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 13/01/2020 - SHIRLEY JACQUELINE, Switzerland
    IMMER WIEDER!
    Immer wieder,sehr empfehlenswert!!! wir sind immer wieder sehr begeistert!!
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - INGRID, Switzerland
    BEAUTIFUL DAYS
    Ist was the second stay at eorostars grand marina barcelona- very friendly and competent staff! the room with seaview extraordinary!! last but not least super breakfast with everything you can dream of... i am sure that we come back!
  • 9.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 1 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 1 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 1 /10
  • Lage 5 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 1 /10
  • Frühstück 3 /10
  • 03/01/2020 - Kristin, Deutschland
    NO
    Windows are bad isolated, its to cold and realy to loud in the rooms! light was flickering, another one wasnt working as we checked in in to the room. 10 days and the wine and water glass were not refreshed. only had one set of it in a 2 bed room.service of housekeeping isn\'t good: floor isn\'t clean, had to ask so many times to get refreshed tea, coffe, toilettpaper (one day no paper, not a pice of), had to go three days to the reception cause the bathrobe wasnt in our room anymore, received 10 days no door sign \"do not disturb\" we made it by our own. had to separate the 2 booked single beds many times cause they have been relocated. the bathroom isnt clean, the toilettdeckel is not fixed.the breakfast room is loud and cold, waiting in line to get a table took a lot of time and the buffet is not hygienic. e.g. the service is putting forks from the floor back to the buffet. had a silverfish in the bathroom.felt never so unwelcome in a 5 star hotel. will definitly not book this group anymore.but some staff from the coffeservice and the reception were realy nice.
  • 2
    empfohlen
  • 03/01/2020 - ANDREAS, Germany
  • --
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 19/12/2019 - Eric Bittner, Deutschland
    GERNE WIEDER
    Wird mein stammhotel in barcelona
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 8 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 29/11/2019 - Markus, Deutschland
    SUGGESTIONS
    - there should be small trays for the soap, so that it does not have to be removed every day, an can be reused.
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 19/11/2019 - Ute, Deutschland
    DESAYUNO
    Los recipientes de tomate deberían de limpiarse antes de volver a rellenarlos. queda poco apetitoso un borde de tomate resecón. lo mismo para el cuenco del queso philadelphia.
  • 9.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 8 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 8 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 06/11/2019 - DAVID MATTHIAS STEINMETZ, Germany
    SUPER HOTEL
    Gute lage immer wieder gerne
  • 8.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - Manuela, Deutschland
    MANUELA DOCHOW-LEHMANN
    The hotel is perfect. it has a magnificent view, very friendly staff and a delicious breakfast. the pool and fitness area are fantastic. we are happy to come back!!!
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - Mario, Deutschland
    BEST
    Best breakfast ever in spain for me und your lobby smells like so awesome
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - RALF STREIB, Germany
    PERFECT, BUT...
    In the bathroom is mild mold between the tiles. i know it\'s not easy to avoid that, but you can work on that. otherwise, i like to come back with my partner in the great hotel
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - Tristan, Deutschland
    GREAT STAY
    We will come back again
  • 9.8
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Jacqueline, Schweiz
    JACQUI
    Sehr schönes hotel am hafen von barcelona. ideale ausgangslage für jegliche ausflüge. sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites personal. leider etwas ringhörig.
  • 10
    empfohlen