Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Beim Surfen auf dieser Seite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.
  • +49(0)1805881338
Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Buchung
Hotel wählen
Flug + Hotel
Anreise
Abreise
Zimmer
*Kinder von 2 bis 11 Jahren
Meine Buchung
Wählen Sie Ihr Anreisedatum Wählen Sie Ihr Abreisedatum
Corporate Star Traveler
Passwort vergessen?
Sollten Sie etwas telefonisch erledigen möchten sind wir Ihnen gerne behilflich unter 902 93 24 24. Wir sind 24 Std. am Tag für Sie da!

Klicken Sie hier für Anfragen hinsichtlich der Flug + Hotel-Angebote.
Wählen Sie das gewünschte Reiseziel
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Asbóth utca, 9 Budapest 1075 Ungarn
Eurostars Danube Budapest
Best Preis Garantie
Bewertungen
Wir sind stolz darauf die Meinungen unserer Kunden mit Ihnen zu teilen
  • Reinigung
  • Persönliche Betreuung
  • Komfort der Zimmer
  • Lage
  • Ausstattung des Hotels
  • Frühstück
Bewertungen von unseren Kunden
9
Ausgezeichnet
971 Bewertungen unserer Kunden
100
Uns empfehlen
571 Zufriedene Kunden sprechen für uns
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • 08/11/2019 - ANDREAS, Germany
    BREAKFAST
    I don\'t have breakfast anymore because itbis not real tasty.
  • 9.4
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - PETER FRIEDRICH, Austria
    ANSWER
    Everything ok
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 8 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - ERIC ATTILA KISS, Switzerland
    PARKING
    As a suggestion - a parking voucher or something similar would be nice. i enjoyed the stay, thank you.
  • 8.8
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - KLAZINA LAMBERTA VAN VILSTEREN, Netherlands
    WONDERFUL STAY
    The staff was wonderful! very kind, super willing to help, very responsive to comments. this counts for both the reception as well as the staff in the breakfast room. i really felt like a guest. this is a big for me. the design of the hotel was really nice and comfortable. i appreciated the amenities in the bathroom (the cottons/cottonsticks etc). to find some lady razers would be even more of a surprise (meant as a suggestion). there were some stones missing above the bathroom door (not a worry for me, just noticed it). the gear in the gym was just what i needed, so perfect. of course i would have much appriciated it if i would have got a refund for the night i wasn\'t able to stay at the hotel, especially since i made an early notification of it, but totally understand that this was not covered in the booking conditions. breakfast was great, although i\'m always on the hunt for porridge (without sugar) which was on offer in the other eurostar hotel in budapest, and a bit more variance in fresh fruits on offer would be a great too.
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 8 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • 07/05/2019 - SPASIC NATHANIEL SZYMON, Austria
    NO TOILET BRUSH
    There are no toilet brushes in the hotel. neither in the lobby nor in our room. that should definitely be changed!
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - JUAN CARLOS GARITA, Netherlands
    GREAT STAY
    I always enjoy staying at eurostars danube.
  • 9.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 16/03/2019 - Marion, Deutschland
    UNTERKUNFT
    Alles war zum besten des gastes. jederzeit wieder.
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 08/03/2019 - HENRICUS ANTHONIUS CLASINA MAR WELT, Netherlands
    FRIENDLY
    Absolutely kind staff. always a smile and very helpfull
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 8 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 01/03/2019 - LEO JOZEF GERARDUS VERDURMEN, Netherlands
    MR VERDURMEN
    Since i will be travelling to budapest 3 or 4 times i appreciate your complimentary upgrade to room 705 very much.kind regards,leo verdurmen
  • 8.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 28/02/2019 - Aferdita, Slowenien
    GREAT
    Great location in the center of budapest! very nice staff and superb breakfast! the cherry on the top... the reception didnt take money for the parking it was so nice from her thank you very much!
  • 9.8
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 8 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 14/02/2019 - RONI LONDNER, Germany
    OUR STAY WAS REALLY NICE, COZY AND THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT!!
    Stuff were very pleasant, breakfast was good!
  • 9.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 04/02/2019 - Ivanov, Deutschland
    SUPER....
    Отличный Отель. Удобное место расположения. Хороший и вежливый персонал. Чистый и красивый номер. Завтрак не богат, но наесться можно. Если ещё раз окажусь в Будапеште, то обязательно остановлюсь в этом Отеле.
  • 9.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 14/12/2018 - Peter, Schweiz
    ALL OK
    We were very satisfied and will recommend their hotel to other. good direct booking system with attractive offers.
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 28/10/2018 - Rainer, Deutschland
    VERY SATISFIED
    Great location, very friendly people at the reception, hotel bar and breakfast buffet. it was a very pleasant experience.
  • 9.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 8 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 06/07/2018 - Julia, Österreich
    TOLLE LAGE
    Innenstadt gut zu fuß erreichbar, ruhig gelegene zimmer, sehr gepflegt
  • 9.2
    empfohlen
Brauchen Sie Hilfe?Montags bis freitags von 9:00 - 19:00 Uhr