Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Beim Surfen auf dieser Seite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.
  • +49(0)1805881338
Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Buchung
Hotel wählen
Flug + Hotel
Anreise
Abreise
Zimmer
*Kinder von 2 bis 11 Jahren
Meine Buchung
Wählen Sie Ihr Anreisedatum Wählen Sie Ihr Abreisedatum
Corporate Star Traveler
Passwort vergessen?
Sollten Sie etwas telefonisch erledigen möchten sind wir Ihnen gerne behilflich unter 902 93 24 24. Wir sind 24 Std. am Tag für Sie da!

Klicken Sie hier für Anfragen hinsichtlich der Flug + Hotel-Angebote.
Wählen Sie das gewünschte Reiseziel
Eurostars Casa de la Lírica
Aduana, 19 Madrid 28013 Spanien
Eurostars Casa de la Lírica
Best Preis Garantie
Best-Preis-Garantie
Kostenloses Frühstück
1 Zimmer Zimmers Zimmers
  • Zimmer 1
    2 Erwachsener Erwachsene Erwachsene
    0 Kind Kinder Kinder
Bewertungen
Wir sind stolz darauf die Meinungen unserer Kunden mit Ihnen zu teilen
  • Reinigung
  • Persönliche Betreuung
  • Komfort der Zimmer
  • Lage
  • Ausstattung des Hotels
  • Frühstück
Bewertungen von unseren Kunden
9
Ausgezeichnet
1627 Bewertungen unserer Kunden
100
Uns empfehlen
1020 Zufriedene Kunden sprechen für uns
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 8 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 18/08/2019 - Florian, Österreich
    VERY POSITIVE
    The eurostars hotel in madrid was very well located right at puerta del sol. the staff was always friendly and helpful, the breakfast rich on every kind and the room very welcoming. we had a great time and would definitely recommend the hotel!
  • 9
    empfohlen
  • 14/06/2019 - Wolfgang, Deutschland
    PERFECT STAY IN MADRID
    Wonderful hotel and staff at a perfect location in madrid
  • --
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 9 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - JAVIER POSTIGUILLO, Switzerland
    UN HOTEL MUY BIEN LOCALIZADO PARA DESCRUBIR EL CENTRO DE MADRID
    Habitacion comoda, tranquila con una excelente calidad de cama!
  • 9.6
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 8 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 8 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 07/05/2019 - Daniel, Deutschland
    FINE FOR OUR TRIP
    We booked by web.everything was fine! nice service, nice location, good breakfast!
  • 8.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - Ingrid Hansig-Gessler, Deutschland
    VERY CALM AND FRIENDLY HOTEL
    We stayed for 4 nights and recoverd very well.the personal is very friendly and helpful!the only minus of out stay was the very strong and cold aircondition in the breakfastroom for the first days.
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 23/12/2018 - Verena, Deutschland
    WHAT MEANS TITLE HERE?
    Comfort room with terrazza, 4th floor., 4 nightsroom comfort: 99% perfect - but no kleenex available (as usual in hotels); no nescafé classic and no black tea any more available after the 1st day. feliz novidad to the staff.
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 18/09/2018 - Frank, Malta
    GREAT WEEKEND
    Great location, quiet, friendly staff, great breakfast
  • 9.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 9 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 24/07/2018 - Kai, Alemania
    GOOD LOCATION
    I had a comfortable room and very good breakfast. this hotel have a very good location in sol plaza.
  • 9.7
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 8 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 8 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 9 /10
  • 15/02/2018 - Josef, Austria
    NICE HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION
    Very nice hotel in good location (center of madrid), good comfort in the room and good service
  • 8.5
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 9 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 9 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 9 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 19/01/2018 - BOELE BOB KASTJE, Netherlands
    ENVIRONMENT
    I stayed already quite a view times in your hotel casa de la lirica. if i am not mistaken you have a policy that when a guest wants to change towels he has to throw them on the floor. if not, he can leave them hanging on a hook. up to now every visit i have left my towels hanging but they are changed every day anyway. i think a missed opportunity for saving some of our environment.
  • 9
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 13/01/2018 - Silvia, Alemania
    MRS SILVIA MOURINO
    It was a great stay in the middle of madrid and still quite for sleeping. great
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 11/01/2018 - jürgen, Alemania
    VIAJE DE BODA
    Todo perfecto y habitaciones muy gramde
  • 10
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 8 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 9 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 8 /10
  • Lage 9 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 8 /10
  • Frühstück 8 /10
  • 30/11/2017 - Niall, Alemania
    OVERALL A POSITIVE STAY
    Chipped glasses and mugs at breakfast left a very poor impression
  • 8.3
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 9 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 30/09/2017 - Martino, Albania
    VERY COMFORTABLE AND LOVELY HOTEL WITH AN EXTRAORDINARY FRIENDLY STAFF.
    Location perfect. very nice room. rich breakfast buffet. very friendly breakfast- and reception-staff. !! one of the best hotels i ever booked !!
  • 9.8
    empfohlen
  • Reinigung 10 /10
  • Persönliche Betreuung 10 /10
  • Komfort der Zimmer 10 /10
  • Lage 10 /10
  • Ausstattung des Hotels 10 /10
  • Frühstück 10 /10
  • 25/05/2017 - Wolfgang, Austria
    GREAT HOTEL.
    Nice stay
  • 10
    empfohlen
Brauchen Sie Hilfe?Montags bis freitags von 9:00 - 19:00 Uhr